We have your live entertainment covered every Saturday night!

Our Cabaret is $20 for a ticket and includes: lunch, a beverage, raffle, bingo, and a lucky door. With MC Lucky Starr and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Ryan Martin Friday 20th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Bad Sneakers Saturday 21st May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Chill Factor Friday 27th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Glen Price Saturday 28th May 7:00pm Main Lounge
Soundtrap Friday 3rd June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Lee-Anne Knuckey Saturday 4th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
The MetroGnomes Duo Friday 10th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Bad Sneakers Saturday 11th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
3 Hats Off Friday 17th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Chill Factor Saturday 18th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Pam Heta Friday 24th June 7:00pm Main Lounge
Coastal Road Duo Saturday 25th June 7:00pm Main Lounge