We have your live entertainment covered every weekend!

Weekly Bands
Weekly Bands
BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Rob Norsworthy Saturday 25th May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Rick & Rock Friday 31st May 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Hats Off Saturday 1st June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Liam Moylan Friday 7th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Terry & Gilly Saturday 8th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Phil Wakeling Friday 14th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Paul Fogarty Saturday 15th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Adam Hourigan Friday 21st June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Doug Savage Saturday 22nd June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Slim Pickens Friday 28th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge
Chris Buchanan Saturday 29th June 7:00 pm Main Lounge